Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Thursday, August 3, 2017

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Saturday, July 29, 2017

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Sunday, July 16, 2017

Saturday, July 15, 2017

Wednesday, July 5, 2017

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Saturday, July 1, 2017

Thursday, June 29, 2017

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Monday, June 26, 2017

Sunday, June 25, 2017

Saturday, June 24, 2017

Saturday, June 17, 2017

Friday, June 16, 2017

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Monday, June 12, 2017

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Saturday, June 3, 2017

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Sky.....

This is what I get but I need wind and rain......
Catch you later.....
Chookyblue......

Sunday, May 28, 2017

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Crooked skies......

I know it's crooked but I wanted to show the big blue sky...... (And the lack of water in the dam)
Catch you later.....
Chookyblue.....

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Clouds......

They come and go but not dropping enough rain here.......
Catch you later.....
Chookyblue.......

Sunday, May 21, 2017